Submittal Log
Loading…
This item will be moved to the Archived view. No data is deleted — it can be restored at any time.
Archiving:
This permanently deletes the submittal, all revision history, comments, and file links. Cannot be undone.
Deleting:
Adding to:
Dissolves the package and restores all original submittals to the active log.
Package:
Enter a new password for your account. You'll be returned to the sign-in screen when done.
Set a new password for your account. You'll stay signed in.
For security, you need to set your own password before continuing. This only takes a moment.
This subcontractor is assigned to spec lines on this project. How many do you want to update?